Def Jam blings up the Sony Ericsson W910i

Sony Ericsson has teamed up with Def Jam Records to produce a ‘hip-hop' heavy handset. The limited edition white and gold handset will be sold exclusively in Carphone Warehouse from 8 April, and it will come embedded with videos and audio tracks from an assortment of Def Jam artists. This select Sony Ericsson W910i will also be boxed with matching black and gold MPS 75 speakers.


The Sony Ericsson W910i is a slider phone that boasts HSDPA for faster downloads. The Def Jam content preloaded on the handset includes:



1) Ne-Yo -  Do You

2) Fabolous feat. Ne-Yo - Make Me Better

3) Chingy feat. Ludacris and Bobby V - Gimmie Dat

4) Rick Ross - The Boss

5) Rocko - Umma Do Me

6) Mariah - Touch My Body podcast



1) Janet -  Rock With U

2) Rihanna and Ne-Yo - Hate That I Love You

3) Ne-Yo - Because Of You

4) Nas - Hip Hop Is Dead

5) Ludacris - Money Maker

6) Fabolous - Diamonds

7) Playaz Circle - Duffle Bag Boys

Top Articles

MobileChoice Reviews
Written by Mobile Choice
Mobile Choice

Leave a Comment